Arnim Whisler
Owner/CEO
E: awhisler@chicagoredstars.com

Amber Klimek
Operations Director
E: aklimek@chicagoredstars.com
C: (773) 727-1145
O: (844) 646-7827  x:707

Matt Zelek
Operations Manager
E: mzelek@chicagoredstars.com
O: (844) 646-7827  x:708

Paul Box
Director of Red Stars Academy
E: pbox@chicagoredstars.com
O: (844) 646-7827  x:705

Justyne Freud
Director of Communications & Marketing
E: jfreud@chicagoredstars.com
C: (714) 595-9820
O: (844) 646-7827  x:710

Julie Rochelle
Creative Manager
E: jrochelle@chicagoredstars.com
C: (254) 290-9200
O: (844) 646-7827  x:709

Anna Kane
Videographer
E: akane@chicagoredstars.com
C: (847) 899-6354

Paige Ziegler
Communications & Merchandise Coordinator
E: pziegler@chicagoredstars.com
C: (317) 441-3416
O: (844) 646-7827  x:711

Bryn Raschke
Strategic Insights Manager
E: braschke@chicagoredstars.com
C: (858) 964-8888
O: (844) 646-7827  x:716

Lauren Barlow
Box Office Manager & Senior Account Executive
E: lbarlow@chicagoredstars.com
O: (872) 829-2116

Amanda Sowa
Partnership Manager
E: asowa@chicagoredstars.com
C: (847) 774-7194

Debora Pacchioni
Senior Partnership Coordinator
E: dpacchioni@chicagoredstars.com
C: (773) 603-8258
O: (872) 829-3799

Mike Niche
Partnership Executive
E: mniche@chicagoredstars.com
O: (872) 829-2651
C: (203) 856-2274

Joe Tortorice
Partnership Coordinator
E: jtortorice@chicagoredstars.com
O: (872) 829-2457
C: (708) 446-5214

Karah Hollis
Partnership Executive
E: khollis@chicagoredstars.com
C: (814) 771-8928
O: (773) 697-8878

Nicole Herkert
Partnership Executive
E: nherkert@chicagoredstars.com
C: (920) 517-6415
O: (872) 829-3817

Abbi Williamson
Partnership Executive
E: awilliamson@chicagoredstars.com
C: (630) 267-9143

                                  

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to get the latest news and updates!