773-697-8699

Arnim Whisler

Owner/CEO

E: awhisler@chicagoredstars.com

OPERATIONS

Emily Glatts

Team Admin

E: eglatts@chicagoredstars.com

C: (610)675-6516

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Joe Azar

Coordinator, Communications & Marketing

E: jazar@chicagoredstars.com

C: (720) 212-3384

Anna Kane

Coordinator, Videographer

E: akane@chicagoredstars.com

C: (847) 899-6354

Eunbee Kim

Coordinator, Strategic Insights

E: ekim@chicagoredstars.com

C: (630)-373-1347

TICKET SALES

Paul Gugliucci

Account Executive, Sales Manager

E: pgugliucci@chicagoredstars.com

C: 630-484-0014

 

 

Nicole Herkert

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

E: nherkert@chicagoredstars.com

C: (920) 517-6415

O: (872) 829-3817

Amanda Carroll

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

E: acarroll@chicagoredstars.com

C: (630) 303-2248

O: (872) 829-3799

Abbi Williamson

Coordinator, Community Events

E: awilliamson@chicagoredstars.com

C: (630) 267-9143

 

Lucy Sadtler

Coordinator, Ticket Operations

E: lsadtler@chicagoredstars.com

C: (773) 485-1759

O: (872) 829-2116

 

PARTNERSHIPS

Michelle Henstock 

Director, Sponsorship, Themes & Promotions

E: mhenstock@chicagoredstars.com

O: (773) 661-2065

RED STARS TRAINING – CAMPS & CLINICS

Alex Perrizo

Manager, Camps & Clinics

E: aperrizo@chicagoredstars.com

O: (872) 829-2457

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to get the latest news and updates!