Arnim Whisler
Head of the Family
E: awhisler@chicagoredstars.com

Jamie Toole
VP of Partnerships
E: jamie@chicagoredstars.com
C: (815) 545-3389
O: (844) 646-7827  x:702

Amber Klimek
Operations Director
E: aklimek@chicagoredstars.com
C: (773) 727-1145
O: (844) 646-7827  x:707

Matt Zelek
Operations Manager
E: mzelek@chicagoredstars.com
O: (844) 646-7827  x:708

Paul Box
Director of Red Stars Academy
E: pbox@chicagoredstars.com
O: (844) 646-7827  x:705

Justyne Freud
Director of Communications & Marketing
E: jfreud@chicagoredstars.com
C: (714) 595-9820
O: (844) 646-7827  x:710

Julie Rochelle
Creative Manager
E: jrochelle@chicagoredstars.com
C: (254) 290-9200
O: (844) 646-7827  x:709

Paige Ziegler
Communications & Merchandise Coordinator
E: pziegler@chicagoredstars.com
C: (317) 441-3416
O: (844) 646-7827  x:711

Lauren Barlow
Box Office Manager & Senior Account Executive
E: lbarlow@chicagoredstars.com
O: (872) 829-2116

Brian Minaya
Account Executive
E: bminaya@chicagoredstars.com
O: (773) 697-8878
C: (301) 300-0763

Joe Tortorice
Partnership Coordinator
E: jtortorice@chicagoredstars.com
O: (872) 829-2457
C: (708) 446-5214

Mike Niche
Partnership Coordinator
E: mniche@chicagoredstars.com
O: (844) 646-7827  x:702
C: (203) 856-2274

Cailin Whisler
Partnership Coordinator
E: cailin@chicagoredstars.com
C: (847) 418-1490

                                  

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to get the latest news and updates!

Subscribe