Arnim Whisler
Owner/CEO
E: awhisler@chicagoredstars.com

OPERATIONS

Amber Klimek
Director, Operations
E: aklimek@chicagoredstars.com
C: (773) 727-1145
O: (844) 646-7827  x:707

Emily Glatts
Team Admin
E: eglatts@chicagoredstars.com
C: (610) 675-6516

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Justyne Freud
Director, Communications & Marketing
E: jfreud@chicagoredstars.com
C: (714) 595-9820
O: (844) 646-7827  x:710

Anthony Guagliardo
Graphic Designer
E: aguagliardo@chicagoredstars.com
C: (847) 899-1666

Anna Kane
Coordinator, Videographer
E: akane@chicagoredstars.com
C: (847) 899-6354

Paige Ziegler
Coordinator, Communications & Merchandise
E: pziegler@chicagoredstars.com
C: (317) 441-3416
O: (844) 646-7827  x:711

Joe Azar
Coordinator, Communications & Marketing
E: jazar@chicagoredstars.com
C: (720) 212-3384

TICKET SALES

Mike Niche
Account Executive, Ticket Sales
E: mniche@chicagoredstars.com
O: (872) 829-2651
C: (203) 856-2274

Nicole Herkert
Account Executive, Ticket Sales
E: nherkert@chicagoredstars.com
C: (920) 517-6415
O: (872) 829-3817

Abbi Williamson
Account Executive, Community Events
E: awilliamson@chicagoredstars.com
C: (630) 267-9143

Lucy Sadtler
Coordinator, Ticket Operations
E: lsadtler@chicagoredstars.com
C: (773) 485-1759
O: (872) 829-2116

PARTNERSHIP

Michelle Henstock
Director, Sponsorship, Themes & Promotions
E: mhenstock@chicagoredstars.com
O: (773) 661-2065

Bryn Raschke
Manager, Corporate Partnerships & Promotions
E: braschke@chicagoredstars.com
O: (844) 646-7827  x:716

Karah Hollis
Partnership Executive
E: khollis@chicagoredstars.com
C: (814) 771-8928
O: (773) 697-8878

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to get the latest news and updates!