Arnim Whisler
Owner/CEO
E: awhisler@chicagoredstars.com

OPERATIONS

Amber Klimek
Director, Operations
E: aklimek@chicagoredstars.com
C: (773) 727-1145
O: (844) 646-7827  x:707

Matt Zelek
Manager, Operations
E: mzelek@chicagoredstars.com
O: (844) 646-7827  x:708

ACADEMY & YOUTH

Paul Box
Director, Academy & Youth Sales
E: pbox@chicagoredstars.com
O: (844) 646-7827  x:705

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Justyne Freud
Director, Communications & Marketing
E: jfreud@chicagoredstars.com
C: (714) 595-9820
O: (844) 646-7827  x:710

Julie Rochelle
Manager, Creative
E: jrochelle@chicagoredstars.com
C: (254) 290-9200
O: (844) 646-7827  x:709

Anna Kane
Coordinator, Videographer
E: akane@chicagoredstars.com
C: (847) 899-6354

Paige Ziegler
Coordinator, Communications & Merchandise
E: pziegler@chicagoredstars.com
C: (317) 441-3416
O: (844) 646-7827  x:711

TICKET SALES

Bryn Raschke
Manager, Sales Campaigns & Strategic Insights
E: braschke@chicagoredstars.com
O: (844) 646-7827  x:716

Mike Niche
Account Executive, Ticket Sales
E: mniche@chicagoredstars.com
O: (872) 829-2651
C: (203) 856-2274

Nicole Herkert
Account Executive, Ticket Sales
E: nherkert@chicagoredstars.com
C: (920) 517-6415
O: (872) 829-3817

Lucy Sadtler
Account Executive, Ticket Sales

E: lsadtler@chicagoredstars.com

C: (773) 485-1759

O:(872) 829-2116

Abbi Williamson
Account Executive, Community Events
E: awilliamson@chicagoredstars.com
C: (630) 267-9143

PARTNERSHIP

Michelle Henstock
Director, Sponsorship, Themes & Promotions
E: mhenstock@chicagoredstars.com
O: (773) 661-2065

Karah Hollis
Partnership Executive
E: khollis@chicagoredstars.com
C: (814) 771-8928
O: (773) 697-8878

Debora Pacchioni
Partnership Executive
E: dpacchioni@chicagoredstars.com
C: (773) 603-8258
O: (872) 829-3799

Joe Tortorice
Partnership Executive
E: jtortorice@chicagoredstars.com
O: (872) 829-2457
C: (708) 446-5214

                                    

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to get the latest news and updates!