Arnim Whisler

Owner/CEO

E: awhisler@chicagoredstars.com

OPERATIONS

Emily Glatts

Team Admin

E: eglatts@chicagoredstars.com

C: (610)675-6516

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Justyne Freud

Director, Communications & Marketing

E: jfreud@chicagoredstars.com

C: (714) 595-9820

Anthony Guagliardo

Graphic Designer

E: aguagliardo@chicagoredstars.com

C: (847) 899-1666

Anna Kane

Coordinator, Videographer

E: akane@chicagoredstars.com

C: (847) 899-6354

Joe Azar

Coordinator, Communications & Marketing

E: jazar@chicagoredstars.com

C: (720) 212-3384

TICKET SALES

Mike Niche

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

E: mniche@chicagoredstars.com

O: (872) 829-2651

C: (203) 856-2274

Nicole Herkert

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

E: nherkert@chicagoredstars.com

C: (920) 517-6415

O: (872) 829-3817

Amanda Carroll

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

E: acarroll@chicagoredstars.com

C: (630) 303-2248

O: (872) 829-3799

Abbi Williamson

Coordinator, Community Events

E: awilliamson@chicagoredstars.com

C: (630) 267-9143

 

Lucy Sadtler

Coordinator, Ticket Operations

E: lsadtler@chicagoredstars.com

C: (773) 485-1759

O: (872) 829-2116

 

PARTNERSHIPS

Michelle HenstockĀ 

Director, Sponsorship, Themes & Promotions

E: mhenstock@chicagoredstars.com

O: (773) 661-2065

RED STARS TRAINING – CAMPS & CLINICS

Alex Perrizo

Manager, Camps & Clinics

E: aperrizo@chicagoredstars.com

O: (872) 829-2457

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to get the latest news and updates!