312-241-2069

Arnim Whisler

OPERATIONS

Emily Glatts

Team Admin & Coordinator, Player Operations

E: eglatts@chicagoredstars.com

C: 610-675-6516

Abbi Williamson

Manager, Community Programs & Marketing Operations

E: awilliamson@chicagoredstars.com

C: 773-698-6804

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Lindsay Goldner

Director, Communications & Marketing

E: lindsay@chicagoredstars.com

C: 414-477-7419

 

Joe Azar

Coordinator, Communications & Public Relations

E: jazar@chicagoredstars.com

C: 720-212-3384

Anna Kane

Coordinator, Videographer

E: akane@chicagoredstars.com

 

Julie Newkirk

Coordinator, Graphic Designer

E: julie@chicagoredstars.com

 

Connor Moore

TICKET SALES

Nicole Herkert

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

E: nherkert@chicagoredstars.com

C: 920-517-6415

O: 872-829-3817

 

Amanda Carroll

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

E: acarroll@chicagoredstars.com

C: 630-303-2248

O: 872-829-3799

Lucy Sadtler

Coordinator, Ticket Operations

E: lsadtler@chicagoredstars.com

C: 773-485-1759

O: 872-829-2116

 

PARTNERSHIPS

Michelle Henstock 

Director, Sponsorship, Themes & Promotions

E: mhenstock@chicagoredstars.com

O: 773-661-2065

Paul Gugliucci

Corporate Partnership Account Executive

E: pgugliucci@chicagoredstars.com

C: 630-484-0014

 

 

Allyson Thompson 

Coordinator, Partnership Activation

E: allyson@chicagoredstars.com

O: 773-697-8878

RED STARS TRAINING – CAMPS & CLINICS

Michelle Lomnicki

Director, Camps & Clinics

E: michelle@chicagoredstars.com

 

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to get the latest news and updates!

[/et_pb_column]