312-241-2069

Arnim Whisler

OPERATIONS

Angelina LoDolce

Team Equipment Manager

E: dolce@chicagoredstars.com

 

Abbi Williamson

Operations Manager

E: awilliamson@chicagoredstars.com

C: 773-698-6804

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Lindsay Goldner

Director, Communications & Marketing

E: lindsay@chicagoredstars.com

C: 414-477-7419

 

Joe Azar

Public Relations Coordinator

E: jazar@chicagoredstars.com

C: 720-212-3384

Emily Jones

Digital Marketing Specialist

E: ejones@chicagoredstars.com

Sky Warrick

Sr. Videographer & Photographer

E: sky@chicagoredstars.com

Julie Newkirk

Graphic Designer

E: julie@chicagoredstars.com

 

Connor Moore

Content Coordinator

E: cmoore@chicagoredstars.com

 

Krystal Beauregard

Community Outreach & Marketing Coordinator

E: kbeauregard@chicagoredstars.com

 

TICKET SALES

Nicole Herkert

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

E: nherkert@chicagoredstars.com

C: 920-517-6415

O: 872-829-3817

 

Amanda Carroll

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

E: acarroll@chicagoredstars.com

C: 630-303-2248

O: 872-829-3799

PARTNERSHIPS

Michelle HenstockĀ 

Director, Sponsorship, Themes & Promotions

E: mhenstock@chicagoredstars.com

O: 773-661-2065

Paul Gugliucci

Corporate Partnership Account Executive

E: pgugliucci@chicagoredstars.com

C: 630-484-0014

 

 

Natalie Winkates

Partnership Activation Coordinator

E: nwinkates@chicagoredstars.com

 

 

RED STARS TRAINING – CAMPS & CLINICS

Michelle Lomnicki

Director, Camps & Clinics

E: michelle@chicagoredstars.com

 

Danielle Walker

Sr. Event Coordinator, Camps & Clinics

E: dwalker@chicagoredstars.com

 

Join Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter to get the latest news and updates!

[/et_pb_column]