CHICAGO – After the release of the 2018 National Women’s Soccer League (NWSL) full schedule, the Red Stars announced today that single-game tickets for the season are on sale now.

Tickets may be purchased online at chicagoredstars.com. Group tickets may be purchased by calling the ticket office at 773.668.8699.

Fans who do not purchase a season ticket membership or flex pack will be charged for parking at Toyota Park for all 2018 Red Stars home games.

2018 Chicago Red Stars Home Schedule

DATE MATCH TIME (CT)
Saturday, March 31 vs. Portland Thorns FC 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 18 vs. Houston Dash 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 21 vs. Sky Blue FC 7 p.m.
Wednesday, May 2 vs. Orlando Pride 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 12 vs. Houston Dash 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 26 vs. Orlando Pride 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 16 vs. Portland Thorns FC 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 23 vs. Utah Royals FC 7 p.m.
Sunday, July 1 vs. Washington Spirit 5 p.m.
Saturday, July 14 vs. Seattle Reign FC 7 p.m.
Saturday, July 28 vs. Sky Blue FC 7 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 10 vs. NC Courage 7 p.m.

After opening the season on the road in Houston on March 25, the Red Stars will kick off at home on Saturday, March 31, against the Portland Thorns. The match will take place following the MLS-side Chicago Fire and Portland Timbers game, as part of a doubleheader event at Toyota Park.

%d bloggers like this: